FSF geletas















There are 7 departments at the Faculty of Philosophy, which concentrate their research activities on different social and humanitarian sciences and are implementing both national and international research programmes and projects:

Department of General Psychology,
Department of Educology,
Department of Philosophy,
Department of Logic and History of Philosophy,
Department of Clinical and Organizational Psychology,
Department of Social Work,
Department of Sociology.