Faculty Council

Faculty Council are responsible for a timely adoption of decisions related to the organization and co-ordination of the faculty research work and studies, education of the faculty research and teaching staff, the use, acquisition and modernization of funds, premises, equipment and other property as well as co-ordination of these decisions with the other faculties concerned and the University policy.

Council of the Faculty

Prof. A. Poviliūnas

Albina Misiūnaitė

Members of the Faculty Council:

Assoc. prof. L. Bulotaitė              
Assoc. prof. J. Buzaitytė Kašalynienė
Assoc. prof. J. Dagys                
Prof. dr. A. Dobryninas           
Assoc. prof. L. Duoblienė               
Prof. D. Gailienė           
Assoc. prof. S. Girdzijauskienė           
Assoc. prof. M. Gutauskas           
Lect. V. Jakutienė               
Assoc. prof. E. Kazlauskas           
Prof. Z. Norkus         
Assoc. prof. N. Radavičienė
Prof. A. Plėšnys          
Prof. M. P. Šaulauskas           
Prof. V. Targamadzė       
Prof. G. Valickas               
Prof. L. Žalimienė               
Doct. E. Mažulytė
Stud. I. Vainoraitė
Stud. K. Ustilo

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information